Heart of Esther

"And who knows but that you have come to this position for such a time as this?" –Esther 4:14

BROKEN HEARTS November 8, 2011

At 18 weeks and 5 days, without warning, we delivered our precious baby too early…with broken hearts, we were able to hold and say goodbye to little baby Andrew…

 

9 Responses to “BROKEN HEARTS”

  1. camary1996 Says:

    I am so so sorry for you and your husband. I pray the Lord will strengthen you and give you so much grace. I will pray for you.

    May the Lord bless you and keep you in His loving and comforting care.

  2. I’m so sorry…my heart goes out to you and your family.

  3. I am so very sorry for y’all. Please know you are in my prayers in a special way in this difficult time. God bless your precious baby Andrew who has gone home to God and will be cheering y’all on ready to meet you again in heaven.

  4. melz1207 Says:

    I am sooooo sorry!! I lost my baby girl at 19 weeks. You are not alone.

  5. Even though I am going through the loss of my child too I still struggle with what to say. It hurts to think of anyone else going through that unbelievable pain. My heart and thoughts are with you.


Leave a Reply

